home-hero-2-optimized_edited.png

BFP Calendar of Events

Thursday, June 11

A Fabulous Evening with VP Joe Biden & Dr. Jill Biden

and special guests Barbra Streisand, John Legend,

Jennifer Hudson, Andra Day, & Jay Leno

https://act.joebiden.com/6.11FabulousEvening

Contact: Alex Boyar at BoyarA@dnc.org

&

Women for Biden and Women's Leadership Forum Virtual Conversation

with Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand, Connie Britton, & Alyssa Mastromonaco

https://act.joebiden.com/6.11WomenVirtualConversation

Contact: Atissa Ladjevardian at aladjevardian@joebiden.com

or Blaire Goodrick at goodrickb@dnc.org

&

Virtual Reception with Ambassador Wendy R. Sherman,

Avril Haines, Elizabeth Littlefield, & Brian McKeon

https://act.joebiden.com/6.11ForeignPolicy

Contact: Sanam Rastegar at MidAFinanceRSVP@joebiden.com

****

Friday, June 12

Messaging and Strategy Discussion

with Anita Dunn & John Anzalone

https://act.joebiden.com/6.12Discussion

Contact: Joelle Sherman at TSFinanceRSVP@joebiden.com

****

Sunday, June 14

Joe-ga: A Yoga Class Virtual Fundraiser

https://act.joebiden.com/6.14Joe-ga

Contact: Alia Schechter at aschechter@joebiden.com

****

Monday, June 15

Virtual Reception with VP Joe Biden & Sen. Elizabeth Warren 

https://act.joebiden.com/6.15VirtualReception

Contact: Justin Brennan at jbrennan@joebiden.com

****

Tuesday, June 16

Virtual Conversation with Colorado Elected Officials & Dan Pfeiffer 

https://act.joebiden.com/6.16Virtual

Contact: Guicela Sandoval-Lopez at Sandoval-LopezG@dnc.org

or Naaz Tung at tungj@dnc.org 

&

Virtual Conversation

with Former National Security Advisor Amb. Susan E. Rice 

https://act.joebiden.com/06.16Rice

Contact: Mary Tabaie at mary@tabaie.me

****

Wednesday, June 17

Virtual North Carolina Women for Biden Reception

with Rep. Val Demings

https://act.joebiden.com/6.17VirtualReception

Contact: Haley Link Krogman at LinkKrogmanH@dnc.org

or Sarah Eskra at seskra@joebiden.com

&

Fireside Chat about the future of American foreign policy

with Sec. John Kerry, Sec. Madeleine Albright, & Sen. Chris Coons

moderated by Senior Policy Advisor Jake Sullivan

https://act.joebiden.com/6.17ForeignPolicyFiresideChat

Contact: Evan Seltzer at eseltzer@joebiden.com

&

National Security & Defense Policy Fireside Chat

with Sec. Leon Panetta, Michèle Flournoy, & Colin Kahl

https://act.joebiden.com/6.17FiresideChat

Contact: Sanam Rastegar at MidAFinanceRSVP@joebiden.com

****

Thursday, June 18

Women Lawyers for Biden Virtual Reception

with Senator Kamala Harris

https://act.joebiden.com/6.18VirtualReception

Contact: Georgette Brammer or Malik Haughton at lawyers@joebiden.com

****

Tuesday, June 23

Virtual Campaign Briefing

with Senior Advisor Greg Schultz 

https://act.joebiden.com/6.23CampaignBriefing

Contact: Ryan Baukol at rbaukol@joebiden.com

or Haley Jones at hjones@joebiden.com

****

Wednesday, June 24

Virtual Conversation with Former Attorney General Eric Holder

& DNC Chair Tom Perez

https://act.joebiden.com/6.24VirtualConversation

Contact: Ryan Baukol at rbaukol@joebiden.com

or Haley Jones at hjones@joebiden.com

&

Abroad Speaker Series: A Virtual Meeting with Tony Blinken,

Senior Advisor for Foreign Policy, Biden for President

https://act.joebiden.com/6.24SpeakerSeries

Contact: Mary Tabaie at mary@tabaie.me

&

Virtual Conversation with Samantha Power

moderated by Lorne Adrain

https://act.joebiden.com/6.24Conversation

Contact: Justin Brennan at jbrennan@joebiden.com

****

Thursday, June 25

New Mexico Virtual Conversation with Jill Biden

and special guests Sen. Tom Udall & Rep. Deb Haaland

https://act.joebiden.com/NewMexicoConversation

Contact: Crystal Perkins at cperkins@joebiden.com

&

Virtual Reception with Ron Klain,

Former Chief of Staff to VP Joe Biden

https://act.joebiden.com/6.25VirtualReception

Contact: Joelle Sherman at TSFinanceRSVP@joebiden.com

****

Monday, June 29

Texas Virtual Event with VP Joe Biden

https://act.joebiden.com/TexasVirtualEvent

Contact: Crystal Perkins at cperkins@joebiden.com

or Atissa Ladjevardian at aladjevardian@joebiden.com

****

Tuesday, June 30

ADA 30th Anniversary Virtual Reception with Tony Coelho

https://act.joebiden.com/6.30VirtualReception

Contact: Joey Paolino at PaolinoJ@dnc.org

****

Wednesday, July 1

Virtual Conversation with VP Joe Biden

https://act.joebiden.com/7.1VirtualConversation

Contact: Justin Brennan at jbrennan@joebiden.com

****

Tuesday, July 14

Virtual Roundtable with Samantha Power,

Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations,

Professor of Practice at Harvard Law School & Harvard Kennedy School 

https://act.joebiden.com/7.14VirtualConversation

Contact: Mary Tabaie at mary@tabaie.me

****

Wednesday, July 15

Virtual Discussion with Samantha Power,

Former U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations,

Professor of Practice at Harvard Law School & Harvard Kennedy School 

https://act.joebiden.com/7.15VirtualDiscussion

Contact: Alia Schechter at aschechter@joebiden.com

The Human Rights Campaign

hrc.org

Washington DC: 202.628.4160

Palm Springs: 760.641.6629

© 2019 HRC OC/LB/PS